Changing your plan
Reword plans are fair and flexible…
- You can change your plan at any time.
- Our paid plans have a 14 day money-back guarantee.
- You can cancel at any time from your settings.
Remember! Your plan is for your Reword team account, which means all of your projects will be changed.
Upgrading your plan
To upgrade your plan, head to Billing > Change Plan within yours settings.
From here, you can select a plan to upgrade to.
Once selected, you will be taken through the secure checkout flow and then taken back to your Reword account.
Downgrading your plan
To downgrade your plan, head to Billing > Change Plan within yours settings.
From here, as with upgrading, you can select a plan to downgrade to.
Once downgraded, your subscription will be changed immediately.
Cancelling your plan
You can cancel your plan at any time by heading to Billing > Change Plan within yours settings.
Below the plan options, you can opt to cancel your account at any time.
Once confirmed, you will be immediately signed out and the account will be closed.