Sharing & exporting
Reword is all about collaboration. If you need to share your article, there’s a few ways to do it…
- Read-only - If you just want people to view but not edit your article, use the secure sharing link. Anyone with this link will be able to live preview your article
- Editing - To edit the article, you’ll need to invite them as a teammate. You can do this from the sharing menu by clicking ‘Invite a teammate’.
When you need to export your article into your CMS, click on the settings menu.
Here, you’ll have some options for exporting your content:
- Connections (E.g WordPress)
Once you click an option, it will be copied to your clipboard automatically.
When your draft is ready to go live, you can mark it as published within Reword.
When you have marked it as published, it will be removed from drafts.
When we then detect it on your website, it will be added to the articles section.
To speed this process up, you can include the published URL when marketing it as published.